Nails, Nails, Nails

Oh, my obsessions. I find something I don’t like, then I make sure I change. I didn’t like that I knew nothing about nails. So I Googled, YouTubed, and blogged my way into knowledge.

So here are a few looks that I have done since, please forgive the messiness or bad camera quality. As I stated, I was and am still learning. 🙂

My First Ever Konadicure! Excuse the messiness, please.


This was a base of Sinful Colors Let Me Go with a fauxnad stamp in Sally Hanson Pat On The Black. I liked this one because of the sheer base, but Let Me Go’s downfall is it’s sheerness, but I really wish it was as opaque on the nails as it is in the bottle. Bummer.

My second fauxnadicure, and my face. lol


I was SO proud of this. The thumbs are super messy, but I love the idea of this. Unfortunately this is a webcam picture of me showing off my House of Harlow Thin Stack Bangle, but you get the point. This is a base of Sinful Colors Bubbly and the fauxnad polka dot stamp using Revlon Hot for Chocolate.

I love the glitter in this!


Look at the sparkle!


I *love* this nail polish! This is Wet N Wild Blue Wants To Be A Millionaire under Wet N Wild Ebony Hates Chris using Konad M57 Image Plate.

These are just some of my looks, the ones that I thought to photograph. I just finally got a quality camera, and I’m sure you can tell the difference in the last two pictures compared to the others.

Leave a Reply

