Take A Walk On The Wild Side! Leopard Konad print!


Click picture for full detail pictures.

This is a base of Sally Hansen Cafe Au Lait and Konad M57 stamp in Revlon Hot For Chocolate. YES. I am addicted to Hot For Chocolate. It’s the perfect brown! I’d never wear it alone though, it’s not my style. Excellent for Konad-ing though.

Now… me and Cafe Au Lait need to have a talk. I’m looking for a mannequin hands polish. My perfect match. Cafe Au Lait is 100% perfect… except for in the sun. The sun brings out the peachyness of this polish. But it doesn’t show the peach in my skin– booo! =)

Also, the wear on this is unbelievably… bad. This picture was taken after exactly 48 hours. It’s hard to tell because of the color, but there is crazy tip wear. And I didn’t type AT ALL those two days.

That being said, I love this Konadicure overall. It’s neutral and demure, with a kick. LOVE IT.

Leave a Reply

