House of Harlow 1960 “Nicole” Sunglasses in Black

So I won a giveaway from Nicole Richie Fashion and The Trend Boutique, in which they gifted me the most beautiful pair of sunglasses I’ve ever seen. Yes, the HoH1960 “Nicole” Sunglasses in Black. As you may or may not know, House Of Harlow 1960 is designed by the one and only Nicole Richie, named after her adorable daughter, Harlow Winter Kate Richie-Madden. I’m not only a huge fan of Nicole, through my decade long love affair with her husbands’ band, Good Charlotte, but I love her style. It’s like we’re style twins, with her being the good, put together one, where I’m the ‘but-I-tried’, worse off twin. =) As you should know, the Trend Boutique has their own blog here on WordPress! Which you can read here. Now, I have to say, I’m a window/online shopping addict. My grandfather says I have a champagne taste on a wine cooler budget. Which is SO true. So I love surfing their online store and dreaming of my future job that allows me to point, click, and buy almost every single thing on that site. It’s amazing, really. But let’s get to the pictures.

Ahhh. Now I just have to go get some contacts. =D

One thought on “House of Harlow 1960 “Nicole” Sunglasses in Black

Leave a Reply

