China Glaze Tronica Laser Lime Wear Test

Look at the rainbow-y goodness!

Here is the wear after four days with China Glaze Laser Lime from the Tronica collection. Tip wear is pretty extreme, but the one on my index finger was a boo boo from opening up a package. The industrial glue-tape-gunk melted my polish off. It was scary. I actually didn’t notice any wear because of the color of the polish. Even now when I look down I can’t see it, and no one else can either but my crazy awesome camera can catch it. Still, I love this polish. I just got a new one in the mail today! I’m so excited!

The wear was pretty normal for me, if not longer lasting than usual. This was with no basecoat, either, so I think that’s pretty awesome. I honestly don’t think there’s anything negative to say about this polish at all… Well, I’m off to go change my polish now!

One thought on “China Glaze Tronica Laser Lime Wear Test

Leave a Reply

