Moon Manicure Fail

This didn’t live long enough to see a topcoat or any clean up. It was never intended to stay on, it was just an experiment. An experiment that failed. Miserably. Horribly. I didn’t put the stickers right, I didn’t wait long enough, I picked horrendous color combos. Ugh. FAIL. FAIL. This is a fail.

The base was like 3 coats of Milani 3D Holographic HD, the red is Zoya Kirsti, the blue is China Glaze Shower Together.

I’m not going to elaborate on this too much. I feel embarassed. =)

Leave a Reply

