China Glaze Kaleidoscope He’s Going In Circles– Photos, Swatches, Review

TA-DA! So, I’ve been off the grid for a few days now, I’ve been wicked sick since before Easter, and I think it’s almost over now… I think. So, I actually haven’t even painted my nails in 8 days! They’re completely bare and enjoying it! But, today I had an interview with a local news channel, which I’m super-duper excited about, and I had to dress up like corporate Barbie. Again. The first time I used China Glaze Below Deck, right now I’m wearing Sinful Colors Last Chance. Pictures of both will be coming eventually.

BUT RIGHT NOW we have China Glaze He’s Going In Circles from the Kaleidoscope collection. This is my favorite holographic because the glitter is big and chunky, not to mention the color is phenomenal. I think this is one of my favorite polishes in general. It dries in seconds, is extremely easy to control, and looks amazing against my skin tone.

Leave a Reply

