A Quick Word

I just wanted to say a few things. 🙂

  1. I’ve been super sick lately, so I’ve been MIA from even Twitter lately. I know, right? There are many updates to come, I promise. I pinky promise.
  2. I have a backlog of a crap ton of swatches. I think I’m going to do them all individually too, so I am going to be blogging up a storm.
  3. I’m considering giveaways. Maybe. Or other fun things. Let me know you guys are out there by commenting or subscribing. Let me know you love me. I could use it (in referance to No. 1) =)
That’s about it. I have so so so so much stuff to post on here. I bought 5 or 6 new polishes TODAY. Not to mention in the month of April. So… expect a crazy amount of posts…
xoxo Britni
Leave a Reply

