May 2011 Birchbox has shipped!

Yay! My second Birchbox is on its way! I’m creating a list of the April products I can’t live without that I will post either before, or along with the May BB, when it gets here.

Here’s what Birchbox says about the May 2011 box:

Your May Birchbox has shipped! This month, we’re celebrating Mom and everything she has tought us over the years. First lesson: invest in timeless products. We’re sampling the tried and true that we know mom would reccomend. Because oftentimes, she does know best!

I’m so excited! I know it’s probably going to be some basics, like face soap or something. A nice perfume maybe? I don’t know, I’m just thinking about what my mom always says… =D

In other news, I’m thinking about doing a giveaway, maybe? Subscribe and comment and if there’s enough, I’ll let you guys know. If there’s not enough subscribers, I’m not going to do it. So subscribe, subscribe, subscribe!

xoxo Britni

2 thoughts on “May 2011 Birchbox has shipped!

  1. I’m assuming I actually have to sign up for a blog to subscribe? Because I mildly stalk your blog… 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

