NOTD: Sinful Colors Last Chance –Photo, Swatches, Review

This is my Corporate Barbie (or as I like to say, Interview Britni) look! I had a job interview on Wednesday, so I toned it down. A little. =) I even cut my nails! Mine were looking haggard.

Um, this is Sinful Colors Last Chance. It applied like a dream. I can’t believe how easy the formula was to work with, and how opaque it was. I have an issue with SC, that they tend to take quite a few coats to get perfect.

Last chance is a dark dark green jelly-ish creme. This was two medium coats. When I first put it on, I thought it was a blackened green, it looked black with a twist. I know know that it’s because I haven’t worn a dark polish in years! After a few hours I could plainly see it was a dark (not even really that dark…) green. Which I love. I kind of didn’t want to take it off, but I finally found my blue that I’ve been searching for. I’ll upload those pictures later.

Leave a Reply

