Essie Borrowed & Blue vs. OPI What’s With The Cattitude? Comparison

So, I hear a lot of people have been asking about Essie’s beautiful Borrowed & Blue and how it compares to OPI’s What’s With The Cattitude? from the Shrek collection. Well, here you go!

Both pictures are true to color.

As you can see, WWTC is way brighter, and is the color of a clear summer afternoon. I’ve never seen a true sky color like WWTC. B&B is a clean spring pastel blue. They’re obviously very different. Borrowed and Blue I decided I will wear to my wedding someday. WWTC is the exact color I’ve been looking for. I have this turquoise necklace from Kohl’s that I love, and I needed that color on my nails. I couldn’t find it! While WWTC quenches my blue need for now, I’m pretty sure China Glaze Bahamian Escape is the one I really need.

Essie Borrowed & Blue is from the Borrowed and Blue Collection, which I found at Ulta.

OPI What’s With the Cattitude? is also from Ulta.

Leave a Reply

