I’m ALIVE!

So, I apologize for being so off the grid the past few months. I’ll explain, I promise.

I was finishing up my semester, I still have one project to do (eeks), and my work schedule has picked up dramatically. I work at a movie theater, and now that the little kids are out of school, we open up all day. So that has been so fun. That, and computer problems that limit my family to one computer, have hampered my ability to post. But fear not, my fans, I have been swatching, reciveing, buying, and making lists of polishes like a madman. Or, like a polish hoarder. 😀 So I’ll be spamming ya’ll with polish. Awesome, right? Right.

So, thank you for sticking around, and let’s get to it, eh?

 

~Britni

Leave a Reply

