Sephora by OPI | Don’t Feed The Hand Models — Photos, Reviews, Swatches

Sephora by OPI released it’s Safari Luxe mini polish pack containing a nude, a dusty green, and an orange with shimmer. So I made it mine. This is SOPI Don’t Feed The Hand Models.

COLOR: This is a beige nude creme. Even though the flash would make you think not, this is actually a pretty good match to my skin tone. It makes me look super yellow here though.

FORMULA & APPLICATION: The formula on this was so-so. Application sucked, due the mini sized bottle, brush, and handle. It was like painting my nails with a needle. Or a nail art pen. Either way, it all surmounted to an uneven, patchy finish. This is three coats.

WEAR: This wore really good. This was day two with no tip wear or chips. Amazing.

When I did finally get some tip wear, I turned to Konad to revive the mani.

This was SOPI Caught With My Khaki’s Down stamped with Konad M57 and topped with one coat Seche Vite. I love this color combo. I kept this on for three whole days.

I love the pattern on this finger.

 

Do you have and Sephora by OPI polishes? Do you find they’re worth the extra dollar?

 

Leave a Reply

