HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Just wanted to say Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you all!

This was just a quick picture from yesterdays festivities, high quality pictures to come.

This is China Glaze Peace on Earth, from their 2010 Holiday collection, I believe. It’s a glow-y, shimmery olive. It’s mostly golden shimmer, but in just the right lighting I can see the smallest glints of red and lime green. I can’t explain in words my love for this polish. One of my favorites of all time. 2nd only to China Glaze For Audrey. The ring is something I got from Hot Topic a long time ago, and it has tiny chips on it, so I got it for like 50 cents. It’s huge, but it’s a giant bow ring– who can pass that up?!

Anyway, like I said, higher quality pictures coming up. Hopefully I can take them tomorrow, there hasn’t been much sun.

Leave a Reply

