NOTD: Saban Greenhouse

Hello! Stepping away from the fashion stuff for today. I recently ordered some polishes from Etsy sellers Dollish Polish (review coming soon!) and Saban. This one here is from the latter, and I bought two others with it. And one perk from ordering from her? She sends an free bottle of another of her polishes! Completely at random, too! It’s awesome, to say the least. And her polishes are nearly perfect. My only complaint? The mini bottles have short brushes. Honestly, that’s the only complaint. But the formula is so easy to work with that it’s not even a major issue!

Greenhouse is a medium sea foam green shimmer with holographic glitter in it. It’s so hard to describe holographic polishes because you get distracted by the glitter. Or is that just me? Oh well. Greenhouse stays holo even in the lowest of light conditions, and it’s a linear holo, which means it forms and actual rainbow, rather than spotty rainbow chunks. Like I said, application was easy even despite the brush, the color is gorgeous, it dries quickly to a super glossy finish. These are shown with one coat of Fast Forward, but that was just to take away some of the sticky feeling you get when you don’t use one. I’m rambling. Here’s some more pictures.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Saban Greenhouse

    • Thanks! I love it too, it stained my fingers a little but, but not my nails thank god. I finally got them back to healthy looking. My Dollish one will be coming up shortly, I have a couple China Glaze to post first.

      Like

Leave a Reply

