Happy Birthday Kettle Rose!

I can’t believe I’ve actually kept up with this! I’m the kind of person that can’t stick to anything unless it’s mandatory. I feel like this blog has helped me relax and lower my stress levels, to be honest. I’m so happy you are all along for the ride with me, and I wish I had something more deep and inspirational to write…

I feel like I now know the direction on which Kettle Rose will steer, and I’m super excited to keep working. I enjoy writing so much. This blog is fun and I’ve been having a lot of fun writing it. I’m glad that you are reading this and I hope you stick with me for another year! A lot of fun things to come!

Thank you. I love you guys so much.

~ Britni Rose

Leave a Reply

