Salon Perfect Blooming with Color Collection (Part 3) | Swatches, Photos, and Review

Berry Blue is a true periwinkle. This is opaque in just two coats, not too streaky. Close to Electric Beat, I believe.

Berry Pink is a fuchsia with light and dark pink shimmer. It’s really something. Opaque in two coats, easy formula.

Bubblegum is a stunning (shockingly) gorgeous sweet pink with loads of shimmer. Completely opaque in 3 coats, and beautiful. Not as frosty looking as it does in the picture. I didn’t think I’d like this… I absolutely hate pink! Yet I love it.

Lavender Icing is described as a soft lilac, and I agree with that. This made my camera freak out, but it’s a super soft and friendly-looking lilac.

Plum Sorbet is described as a magenta with purple shimmer. This is exactly right, and there’s also some copper-ish and blue flash to it as well. Opaque in two coats. A lot of people will love this color, and if you’re one of them, pick this up. I don’t love this color, as I’ve made apparent, but that’s my opinion. And thats what all this is about, right? Right. Continuing.

Purple Sorbet is described as a dark lilac. While I don’t really think of this when someone says lilac, it’s a gorgeous soft floral-looking color. I really liked this one.

Here is  Part 1 and Part 2.

xoxo

Britni Rose

One thought on “Salon Perfect Blooming with Color Collection (Part 3) | Swatches, Photos, and Review

  1. Pingback: Salon Perfect Blooming with Color Collection (Part 2) | Swatches, Photos, and Review « Kettle Rose

Leave a Reply

