Zoya Charla – Matte! NOTM | Photos and Review

A quick post from a while ago. I’m still trying to play catch-up with you guys. I’ve been so out of it these past few weeks. Major shakeups at work, as well as getting two or three new jobs. Unfortunately, that means that this blog has fallen by the wayside. But now I think that everything is in order – at least for now. I have a bunch of stuff to post, including China Glazes’ On Safari collection, even though it’s almost Holiday season… I’m even going to try and review some fragrances as well.

So today for you I have Zoya Charla, which I cannot believe I haven’t had on here before! Ivanka and Charla are probably my favorite polishes from Zoya. Charla is a blue teal with golden shimmer. This color was last years “Chanel Peridot,” in that there were a thousand versions of the same color. One I can name off the top of my head is O.P.I. Catch Me In Your Net.

I wore this a few weeks back and decided to mix it up by applying a coat of Essie Matte About You.

It gave it that wonderful velvety sexy look to the glitter polish. It looked frosted and perfect. Obviously, with it being a matte polish now, it chipped fairly quickly, but that’s life.

Zoya Charla or any one of its twins are a must have. I prefer Zoya’s version more than any others. Ivanka, though, is a must have.

2 thoughts on “Zoya Charla – Matte! NOTM | Photos and Review

Leave a Reply

