China Glaze Running In Circles from the Cirque du Soleil Collection | Swatches, Photos, and Review

Quick post tonight, this is Running In Circles from the recent Cirque collection. I love this entire collection. Except that cupcake looking one that everyone was obsessed with.

IMG_7313 IMG_7314

Running In Circles is a grass green glitter with lighter green and emerald glitter thrown in. Super sparkly. Beyond gorgeous. Perfect formula, I believe this was just two coats.

IMG_7315CHINA GLAZE Running in Circles VS. Zoya Ivanka | RiC on index and ring finger, Ivanka on middle and pinkie.

I really thought they’d be more similar, but it turns out they’re nothing alike. I thought the green was the same, but Ivanka is way more blue based, and obviously is Zoya’s signature  “sparkle” finish. I believe owning both is justified and both of these are probably my two favorite greens I own.

xoxo
Britni Rose

 

Leave a Reply

