Holographic Roundup: China Glaze 2NITE | Swatches, Photos, and Review

So this is like a little mini-series that I’ve been wanting to do for a while. I have so many holographic polishes that sometimes I forget about them. So I’ve gathered them all up, swatched them all, and lined them up for publishing. So here’s the first, and my favorite!

IMG_7829IMG_7830IMG_7831

2NITE is a cornflower blue holographic. This is an extreme holographic. It’s not a faint ring of color. It’s absolutely showstopping. People will ask about it, even if they know nothing about nail polish. That tends to happen when you wear rainbows on your nails. The base color itself is so flattering and cool and refreshing. So gorgeous. Gorgeous. There’s not much more that I can say. Try and get your hands on this. It’s hard, but worth it. I’m still on the hunt for DV8.

xoxo
Britni Rose

One thought on “Holographic Roundup: China Glaze 2NITE | Swatches, Photos, and Review

Leave a Reply

