Wet N Wild Color Icon 9.0.2.1.Orange | Swatches, Photos, Review

IMG_8561 IMG_8557

9021Orange is a super summery orange shimmery sparkley wonder. It’s very much like Zoya’s famous sparkle finish. I’m sure there’s a Zoya color like this, but I can’t recall the name. Tanzy is more foil-y I think. (EDIT: Oh hey, look! An entire page that gives me the answer without frying my brain.) I was thinking of Gabrielle, but Tanzy and OC Cooler are probably closer. I love, love, love this type of finish.

Sidenote: Totally thought I had Zoya Tanzy. I don’t! I’ll remedy that.

xoxo
Britni Rose

Leave a Reply

