China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy and I Herd That | Look, Photos, Review

Just a quick post to clear out some space. I quick little “look” I threw together for a job interview last week. It’s three or four slow, steady coats of Flip Flop Fantasy, and two coats of I Herd That, both from (GUESS) China Glaze.

Flip Flop Fantasy I Herd That IMG_0428 IMG_0311 IMG_0312 IMG_0310 IMG_0313If your eyes aren’t bleeding from the overload of neon coral, you can see how gorgeous I Herd That is up close?! I guess it’s patchy up close, but hey. It’s a glitter. It’s fine.

xoxo
Britni Rose

 

One thought on “China Glaze Flip Flop Fantasy and I Herd That | Look, Photos, Review

Leave a Reply

